Natural Products Expo East

September 11 - 14, 2019

Baltimore Convention Center

Baltimore, MD, USA

« Back to list


The Natural Products Expo East (NPEE) is the largest natural health and organic products trade show on the East Coast. The NPEE show is the annual meeting of 30,000 organic and natural products industry's professionals and combines the entire value chain of healthy products, including today's best sellers and tomorrow's trends. This trade show is mainly visited by retailers, buyers and gathers an average 1,500 exhibitors.

The U.S. natural products industry increased by 6.3% to hit $206 billion in annual sales last year, and industry sales have more than doubled since 2007, according to New Hope Network’s Nutrition Business Journal. The combined U.S. sales of natural, organic and functional foods and beverages increased 6.5% to $143 billion in 2017. This growth was about 10 times that of the overall $280 billion total food industry, which saw another stagnant year of about 0.7% growth.

Participate to this trade show under an individual formula with the Agri-Food Export Group and take advantage of the following support:

  • Consolidation of samples shipment coordinated by the Agri-Food Export Group

  • On-site coordination and presence of an Agri-Food Export Group representative during the entire show


Financial assistance for exhibitors

  • Reimbursement of one lump sum of $850 per company. To benefit from the lump sum, the company must provide a proof of travel and accommodation (without a proof of accommodation, the lump sum can not be granted)
    • You will be entitled to an extra $500 if your company is located in one of the following regions:  Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue and Nord-du-Québec;
  • 50% financial assistance on your booth rental fees;
  • 50% rebate on extra furnishing for your booth company;
  • 50% rebate on sample shipping (when consolidating with Group Export);
  • On-site coordination of the event and presence of an Agri-Food Export Group representative during the entire event.

Limit subscription date :

July 19, 2019The registration deadline is exceeded
Options
  • Single - Administrative costs (150,00 $) Full


Financial assistance for visitors

  • Reimbursement of one lump sum of $850 per company. To benefit from the lump sum, the company must provide a proof of travel and accommodation (without a proof of accommodation, the lump sum can not be granted)
    • You will be entitled to an extra $500 if your company is located in one of the following regions:  Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue and Nord-du-Québec;

Limit subscription date Visitors :

September 06, 2019The registration deadline for visitors is exceeded

Registration is no longer available

View cancellation policy

Coordinator / contact

Jean-Philippe Nadeau

Jean-PhilippeNadeau@GroupExport.ca

T 450-649-6266 | 1-800-563-9767 ext: 212


Partners

Natural Products Expo East

11 - 14 septembre 2019

Baltimore Convention Center

Baltimore, MD, États-Unis

« Retour à la liste


Le Natural Products Expo East (NPEE) est le plus grand salon dédié aux produits naturels, biologiques et de santé sur la côte-est américaine. Rendez-vous annuel de 30 000 professionnels de l'industrie du bio et des produits naturels, le NPEE combine la présence de toute la chaîne de valeur des produits santé, incluant les meilleurs vendeurs d'aujourd'hui et présentant les tendances de demain. Il s'agit d'un salon fréquenté principalement par les acheteurs du détail et qui rassemble en moyenne 1 500 kiosques d'exposition.

L’industrie américaine des produits naturels a progressé de 6,3% pour atteindre un chiffre d’affaires annuel de 206 milliards de dollars l’an dernier. Les ventes du secteur ont plus que doublé depuis 2007, selon le rapport de New Hope Network Nutrition Business Journal. Les ventes combinées des États-Unis d’aliments naturels, biologiques et fonctionnels et les boissons ont augmenté de 6,5% pour atteindre 143 milliards de dollars en 2017. Cette croissance a été environ 10 fois supérieure à celle de l’industrie alimentaire totale, qui a connu une autre année stagnante, avec une croissance d’environ 0,7%.

Participez à ce salon en formule individuelle avec le Groupe Export agroalimentaire et bénéficiez des avantages suivants :

  • Consolidation de l’envoi de marchandises coordonnée par le Groupe Export

  • Coordination de l'événement sur place par un représentant du Groupe Export


Aide financière pour participants

  • Remboursement d'un seul forfaitaire déplacement de 850$ par entreprise. Pour bénéficier du forfaitaire déplacement, l’entreprise doit absolument fournir une preuve de déplacement et d’hébergement (s’il n’y a pas d’hébergement, le forfaitaire ne pourra pas être octroyé)
    • Un supplément de 500$ vous sera accordé si votre entreprise se situe dans une de ces régions : Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue ou Nord-du-Québec ;
  • Une aide financière de 50% sur vos frais de location de kiosque ;
  • Rabais de 50% sur les frais additionnels d’aménagement de votre kiosque (location de tapis, électricité, location de structure rigide, frigidaire…);
  • Rabais de 50% sur les frais d’envoi d’échantillons (consolidation avec le Groupe Export);
  • Coordination de l'évènement et une permanence assurée sur place par un représentant du Groupe Export.

Date limite d'inscription :

21 Juin 2019
Options
  • Individuelle - Frais administratifs (150,00 $) Complet


Aide financière pour visiteurs

  • Remboursement d'un seul forfaitaire déplacement de 850$ par entreprise. Pour bénéficier du forfaitaire déplacement, l’entreprise doit absolument fournir une preuve de déplacement et d’hébergement (s’il n’y a pas d’hébergement, le forfaitaire ne pourra pas être octroyé)
    • Un supplément de 500$ vous sera accordé si votre entreprise se situe dans une de ces régions : Gaspésie-Iles-de-la-Madeleine, Côte-Nord, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Bas-Saint-Laurent, Abitibi-Témiscamingue ou Nord-du-Québec ;

Date limite d'inscription Visiteurs :

06 Septembre 2019

Coordonnateur / contact

Jean-Philippe Nadeau

Jean-PhilippeNadeau@GroupExport.ca

T 450-649-6266 | 1-800-563-9767 ext: 212


Partenaires