BioFach 2021 eSPECIAL

February 17 - 19, 2021

Online fair 

« Back to list


From 17 to 19 February 2021, the organic food sector is getting together on the digital platform with notable participants from all over the world to establish contacts, network, discover trends and innovations while exchanging knowledge with experts.

With an emphasis on direct and personal exchange, your team will benefit from various interactive communication options throughout the entire digital event to quickly get in touch with participants and target groups  relevant to you.

You will be supported by an intelligent matchmaking system, which suggests those contacts among all participants of  the event that best match your requirements and interests.

The digital platform is completed by the high-profile BIOFACH and VIVANESS Congress, which offers first class professional dialogue and networking. Participation in the congress is already included regular participation fee. 

As the majority (73%) of global consumers say they would definitely or probably change their consumption habits to reduce their impact on the environment, organic products secure an increasing added value. In fact, almost half (41%) of consumers from around the world say that they’re highly willing to pay more for products that contain all-natural or organic ingredients (Nielsen, 2019).

 

KEY BENEFITS 

  • Professional company and product presentation by individual and expressive company profile: elements such as image, PDF and video files that can be integrated in various ways enable a competent presentation of your product portfolio
  • Qualitative leads and numerous touch points with existing as well as potential customers through a digital intelligent matchmaking system that checks your entered search criteria with those of the participating visitors to ensure the best match
  • Efficient networking: Filter functions for numerous criteria enable efficient contacting among participating visitors and exhibitors and furthermore allow searching across the product assortments
  • Time-saving follow-up by receiving all generated contacts as a lead list subsequently
  • Individual eSPECIAL activities via open discussion forums for lectures, discussions, company presentations and guided tastings /product demonstrations. Invite your desired target group to attend!
  • Comprehensive transfer of knowledge at the BIOFACH and VIVANESS Congress with its global reach
  • Competent presentation possibilities for joint participations

 

Click here for an overview of each types of booth packages. 


Financial assistance for exhibitors

Subsidies have been applied to this activity. The following price is therefore the balance, to pay entirely. 

By registering for this event, you agree to complete an activity report which will be sent to you later. The data collected will have the sole objective of assessing the economic impact of this activity.

 

Limit subscription date :

January 20, 2021The registration deadline is exceeded
Options
  • BASIC package (650,00 $)
  • STANDARD package (1 500,00 $)
  • PREMIUM package (4 150,00 $)

Registration is no longer available

View cancellation policy

Coordinator / contact

Audrey-Ève Néron

Audrey-EveNeron@GroupExport.ca

T 450-649-6266 | 1-800-563-9767 ext: 205


Partners

BioFach 2021 eSPECIAL

17 - 19 février 2021

En ligne, foire virtuelle

« Retour à la liste


Du 17 au 19 février 2021, le secteur de l'alimentation biologique se réunit sur la plateforme numérique du BioFach pour établir de nouveaux contacts, réseauter, découvrir les tendances et les innovations, tout en échangeant avec des experts.
 
En mettant l'accent sur l'échange direct et personnel, votre équipe bénéficiera de diverses options de communication interactive tout au long de l'événement numérique, pour entrer rapidement en contact avec les participants et les groupes cibles qui vous intéressent.
 
Vous serez soutenu par un système de jumelage intelligent (matchmaking), qui suggère les contacts parmi tous les participants de l'événement qui correspondent le mieux à vos besoins et intérêts.
 
La plate-forme numérique inclus un accès au congrès de haut niveau BIOFACH et VIVANESS, qui offre un dialogue professionnel et un réseautage de premier ordre. La participation au congrès est déjà incluse dans les frais de participation réguliers.
 

Alors qu’une vaste majorité (73%) des consommateurs mondiaux déclarent qu'ils modifieraient définitivement ou probablement leur consommation afin de réduire leur impact sur l'environnement, les produits biologiques s’attribuent une valeur ajoutée croissante. De même, près de la moitié des consommateurs (41%) du monde entier se disent très enclins à payer davantage pour des ingrédients complètement naturels ou biologiques (Nielsen, 2019). 

 

 
AVANTAGES CLÉS
  • Présentation professionnelle de l'entreprise et des produits: des éléments tels que des fichiers, images, PDF et vidéos peuvent être intégrés de différentes manières vous permettant de mettre en valeur votre portefeuille de produits.
  • Un système de jumelage intelligent qui analyse vos critères de recherche saisis avec ceux des visiteurs participants, pour assurer la meilleure correspondance.
  • Filtres de recherche efficaces: les fonctions de filtrage pour de nombreux critères permettent un contact  facile entre les visiteurs et exposants participants. 
  • Réception de la liste de tous les contacts générés sous forme de liste de prospects.
  • Activités eSPECIAL individuelles via des forums de discussion ouverts lors des conférences, des discussions, des présentations d'entreprise et des dégustations guidées / démonstrations de produits. Invitez votre groupe cible souhaité à y participer!
  • Acquisition de connaissances dans le cadre du congrès BIOFACH et VIVANESS. 

 

Cliquez ici pour un aperçu de chaque type de forfaits de stand et ce qu'ils incluent.


Aide financière pour participants

Des subventions ont été appliquées sur cette activité. Le prix affiché ci-dessous correspond donc à la balance, à payer en entier. 

En vous inscrivant à cet événement, vous vous engagez à compléter le rapport d’activité qui vous sera acheminé ultérieurement. Les données qui seront compilées ont pour seul objectif d’évaluer les retombées économiques de cette activité.

 

Date limite d'inscription :

20 Janvier 2021La date limite d'inscription est dépassée
Options
  • Forfait BASIC (650,00 $)
  • Forfait STANDARD (1 500,00 $)
  • Forfait PREMIUM (4 150,00 $)

L'inscription n'est plus disponible

Voir la politique d'annulation

Coordonnateur / contact

Audrey-Ève Néron

Audrey-EveNeron@GroupExport.ca

T 450-649-6266 | 1-800-563-9767 ext: 205


Partenaires